Kopie von FB Covers (15).jpg

Meet your Inner Wisdom

Consulting and Courses
for
Urban Mystics

professional, spiritual and designed for every day living

Tidal Nodes are still-points; is arriving and living in the heart and meditation.

It is an offer to meet your inner wisdom and to allow it to infuse your daily life and decision making processes. It is a transformative method that takes you through the circle of inner stillness, deep connectivity, careful listening to a point where you can act from a perspective of wholeness. 

Hello,

 

my name is Andrea Anaya and I am the founder of Tidal Nodes - a portal for Urban Mystics - all those hybrid beings who have one foot anchored in business or everyday life and and the other in a genuine interest in inner growth and spirituality. It is a portal for people who wish to live in more connected, more conscious and heart-centered way. 

It is an offer  for people who are welcoming more joy and happiness into their lives – who want to grow in their relationship with themselves and be at peace with the people and the world around them. It designed for individuals and teams who want to get to know themselves at a deep and honest level.

 

If this inspires you, I cordially invite you to the holistic consulting and courses of Tidal Nodes. 

Andrea Anaya

Tidal Nodes Offers

Tidal Nodes fosters your understanding of a cycle that helps you tap into your inner wisdom: Retreat - Connect - Listen – Act. It assists in your progression in the cycle and teaches you how to integrate it into your daily life and work so it can become your second nature. To consciously welcome this cycle means to welcome authentic development and growth into your life, to open yourself to new ways of living and to act from a place of higher vision.

 

Tidal Nodes Coaching, Courses and Retreats are holistic and cover all layers of life: Body (physical body, environment, energy body); Mind (thoughts, ego, intellect) and Soul (individual, collective, universal)... with a little magic.

 

With Tidal Nodes

...you find

 

  • knowledge to balance the dance between Being and Doing,

  • answers and solutions to questions from different layers of awareness,

  • the self-confidence to involve your heart in your decision-making processes

  • vision and alignment to induce change in your life or team,
     

  • change in your perspective to set heart-centered goals,
     

  • space and silence,

  • expanded awareness and alignment,
     

  • your access to cosmic intelligence.

iStock-669687786_edited.jpg
1268725152_edited.png

Coaching 

TN Coaching - An integral, transcendental coaching in which we look at your life situation and themes from a more expanded level of consciousness and find harmonious solutions for you. | Online and on site.

 

 

Courses

BodyMind Balancing - Use your body’s intelligence to hear and understand its language, to activate your self-healing potentials and to change unwanted behaviours. | Online course.

 

Primordial Sound Meditation - Get your personal Primordial Sound Mantra and learn to integrate the cycle of Retreat – Connect – Listen – Act into your life. | Online and on site course; private or group course.

 

Heart-centered Decision Making – In this course, you will learn to develop and implement a life vision that corresponds to the core of your being in unison with your inner wisdom. | Online and on site.

iStock-1219901733.jpg

Retreats 

Online Fasting Retreat - one week online fasting with body, mind and soul. Our Team guides you through 6 days of fasting and body detox to declutter your life and help you with your fresh start! Daily QiGong and Meditation are part of the fasting programme. 

 

 

One-Day Retreat - A gentle, nurturing break where you can „gift“ time to yourself in a small, confidential group. Learn about your personal stress triggers and learn simple tools to bring body and mind back into harmony. | On site.

About me

ANDREA ANAYA

 

My work ist to help you find heart-centered solutions for your life situations in connection with your higher wisdom. Together, we discover how you can unfold your inner wisdom in a spiritual and worldy sense.

 

I help you to train your intuitive abilities through a holistic and clear approach.

My work combines Eastern and Western wisdom.

You want to stay informed about upcoming events and news?

Sign up for the free newsletter!

 

CONTACT

Tidal Nodes

Hartmann-Von-Aue-Straße 5

79280 Au (Freiburg)

Phone: +49 176 45744439

Email:   an@tidalnodes.com

​© 2020 by Tidal Nodes

Kopie von FB Covers (15).jpg

Begegne Deiner Inneren Weisheit

Beratung & Kurse

für Urban Mystics 

professionell, spirituell & alltagstauglich

Tidal Nodes sind Null-Punkte; ist herzzentriert leben. Es ist ein Angebot, Deine innere Weisheit zu entdecken, sie in Deinem Alltag zu leben und in Deine Entscheidungsprozesse einzubeziehen - Deiner inneren Autorität zu folgen. Es handelt sich um transformative Methoden, die Dich über ein erweitertes Bewusstsein und Meditation, ein tiefes Verbinden und offenes Zuhören ins ganzheitliche Handeln führen. 

Hallo,


ich heiße Andrea und bin die Gründerin von Tidal Nodes - ein Portal für Urban Mystics, also alle diejenigen hybriden Menschen, die mit einem Bein mitten im Beruf oder Alltag stehen, dem anderen für Spiritualität und inneres Wachstum und Entwicklung offen sind - oder gar darin arbeiten; die ihren Intellekt sowie praktisch-meditative Erfahrung nutzen wollen, um verbundener, bewusster und herzzentrierter zu leben und ihre Lebensentscheidungen danach auszurichten.

Es ist ein Angebot für Einzelne und Gruppen, die sich nach mehr Zufriedenheit und authentischer Verbundenheit sehnen – mit sich, und der sie umgebenen Welt; für Menschen, die sich selbst auf einer ehrlichen Ebene erkennen und ihren Lebenssinn vertiefen möchten. 

Wenn Dich das inspiriert, lade ich Dich herzlich zu den holistischen Beratungen und  Kursen von Tidal Nodes ein. 

Andrea Anaya

Das Tidal Nodes Angebot

Tidal Nodes unterstützt Dich, den Kreislauf von Innehalten – Verbinden – Zuhören – Handeln zu erlernen und in Dein Leben und Arbeiten zu integrieren. So kann er zu Deiner zweiten Natur werden und du kannst Dir sicher sein, das Richtige zu tun. Diesen Kreislauf bewusst zu integrieren bedeutet, Entwicklung und inneres Wachstum willkommen zu heißen, Dich mutig für neue Wege zu öffnen und umsichtig zu handeln.

 

Tidal Nodes Angebote sind ganzheitlich konzipiert und umfassen alle Lebensschichten: Körper, Umwelt, Energie sowie Verstand, Ego, Intellekt, Seele und Bewusstsein. Ein wenig Magie ist auch dabei...

 

Mit dem Tidal Nodes Angebot

...findest Du

  • Stille und Rückzug, um Dich zu stärken

  • Ausrichtung und Kraft für Veränderungen in Deinem Leben oder in Deinem Team

  • Die Fähigkeit, den Tanz zwischen Tun und Sein stressfrei zu balancieren sowie verbundener und zufriedener zu leben

  • Unterstützung, Antworten und Lösungen für die Themen, die Dich gerade beschäftigen; vor allem Klarheit darüber, was dahinter steckt

  • Das Selbstvertrauen, Dein Herz und Deine Intuition bewusst in deine Entscheidungsprozesse einzubeziehen

iStock-669687786_edited.jpg
1268725152_edited.png

Beratung

TN Beratung – Ein integrales, transzendentales Reading, in dem wir Deine Lebensthemen von einer höheren Bewusstseinsebene aus betrachten und stimmige Lösungen für Dich finden. | Online und vor Ort.

 

 

Kurse

Herzzentrierte Entscheidungsfindung – Du lernst über die Verbindung zu Deiner Inneren Weisheit, eine Lebensvision zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, die dem Kern Deines Wesens entspricht. | Online und vor Ort.

 

BodyMind Balancing – Du nutzt Deine Körperintelligenz, um die Sprache Deines Körpers zu hören und zu verstehen, Deine Selbstheilungskräfte zu aktivieren und Deine Verhaltensweisen zu verbessern. | Online-Kurs.

 

Primordial Sound Meditation (Urklang-Mantra-Meditation)– Du bekommst Dein eigenes Ur-Mantra und lernst, den Kreislauf von Innehalten, Verbinden, Zuhören und Handeln (Manifestieren) in Dein Leben zu integrieren. | Online sowie Gruppen- und Privatkurse vor Ort.

 

iStock-1219901733.jpg

Retreats 

BewusstFasten – Unser BewusstFasten Online Retreat ist für Menschen, die gemeinsam in einer kleinen, vertraulichen Gruppe ihren Alltag entrümpeln und entschleunigen wollen. Wir begleiten Dich professionell und intensiv durch 6 Tage BewusstFasten auf allen Ebenen: Körper, Geist und Seele.

 

 

UrKlangBad  Du verbringst eine entspannte Auszeit mit innerem und äusserem Klang in einer kleinen vertraulichen Gruppe. Deine Stressauslöser und natürlichen Verbindungspunkte zeigen Dir, wie Du Körper und Geist in Einklang bringen kannst. | Vor Ort.

Über Mich

ANDREA ANAYA

 

Ich helfe Dir, in Verbindung mit Deiner höheren Weisheit herzzentrierte Lösungen für Deine Lebensthemen zu finden und zu entdecken, wie Du langfristig Deine Wünsche in spiritueller und weltlicher Sicht erfüllen kannst.

Mit Hilfe einer holistischen, herzlichen und klaren Herangehensweise fördere ich Dich, Deine intuitiven Fähigkeiten zu schulen.

Meine Arbeit verbindet östliche und westliche Weisheiten miteinander.

Du möchtest nichts verpassen?

Melde Dich für meinen kostenlosen Newsletter an.

 

KONTAKT

Tidal Nodes

Hartmann-Von-Aue-Straße 5

79280 Au (Freiburg)

Tel: +49 176 45744439

E-Mail: an@tidalnodes.com

​© 2020 by Tidal Nodes